Who Am I?

I am a daughter. I am a sister. I am a friend. I am a student. I am empathetic. I am an enigma. I am still discovering who I am.

I am a 19-year-old daughter of four great parents- my biological mother, biological father, step mother and step father. I have one biological sister and five step siblings (three from my mom’s remarriage and two from my dad’s remarriage). I am a sophomore at Towson University, double majoring in Mass Communications Public Relations and Women and Gender Studies. In the long run, I want to be a speaker and voice for women’s empowerment, health and rights. I am currently the vice president of my sorority, Phi Sigma Sigma. I plan to run for office again next year, in hopes of becoming president. I recently started my new job at State Farm, the David O’Dea Agency. I am currently working on getting my Maryland State Insurance License in order to sell insurance and work on claims.

After graduation, I will be moving to California where I will happily reside. My ideal job/ living situation would be to live in a cabin in a rural area, where I could bike to my job as a waitress at the local diner. Although, this is not reasonable nor practical for my life.

Fun facts: My favorite tree is a Redwood, my favorite animal is an elephant, and my all time favorite food is rice (any rice!! Spanish rice, chicken rice, white rice, fried rice, etc.!!)

This is me.

12654111_1136127139731766_3532372800057151027_n

Leave a Reply

